TOP NEWS

*ΛΗΞΗ ΤΟΥ ΦΥΣΙΚΟΥ ΑΝΤΙΚΕΙΜΕΝΟΥ ΤΟΥ ΕΡΓΟΥ ΤΟΥ ΚΔΒΜ ΔΗΜΟΥ ΚΥΜΗΣ ΑΛΙΒΕΡΙΟΥ

Πρόσφατες Αναρτήσεις

Εισάγετε το email σας στο παρακάτω πλαίσιο κειμένου:

Σάββατο, 29 Αυγούστου 2015

ΔΩΡΕΑΝ δικτυακό σεμινάριο για τις Ανοικτές Εκπαιδευτικές Πρακτικές

Πέμπτη, 27 Αυγούστου 2015










Dear colleagues,

Join us at the webinar  "Out in the Open, reaching for the stars: EU-US insight sinto Open Educational Practices for language education", September 15,2015, at 16h CET (9h CDT/15h GMT). The event is organised by the EU co-funded project LangOER(Enhancing teaching and learning of less used languages through Open Educational Resources- OER- and Practices –OEP).
Speakers are:  Dr. Joshua Thoms, Utah State University, US, Dr. Carl Blyth, Director of the Center of Open Educational Resources and Language Learning (COERLL), US,  and Katerina Zourou, Web2Learn, Greece and LangOER project manager. The webinar will be moderated by Teresa MacKinnon, Warwick University, UK.

Το receive login information to the webinar you can register free of charge. Please don’t hesitate to communicate this event through your networks (check the poster , the announcement and blog post)
The webinar marks the beginning of a European-US research cooperation on OER/OEP for language education (moreinfo). Interested partners are welcome to join at this early start!
Get in touch through our social networks!  #LangOER; SlideshareMendeleyFacebookDiigoblog 
Looking forward to “seing” you at this event,
Katerina Zourou
LangOER project manager
This project was financed with the support of the European Commission. This publication is the sole responsibility of the author and the Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.

Δημοσίευση σχολίου